Shop
Customer Reviews
SAND'S FLORIST
Local Jackson, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (138 reviews)
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely the best staff and most amazing and beautiful fresh flowers in Jackson. I will not make a purchase from anywhere but here. Always helpful and ready to create whatever your want or need may be. My only suggestion would be to award returning customers with some type of discount after making so many purchases to give more incentive to return. Order from here you will not be disappointed.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mu husband ordered me roses for our anniversary on Nov 15th. The arrangement was not what he thought it would be. Too big and flowers have already wilted and died. The last arrangement I received from you lasted 2 weeks. I was hoping these would last through the Thanksgiving holiday. Disappointed especially knowing what he spent on them. Sorry...
Jerri Sue Maxwell's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2018, 5:32 pm

I am so sorry about your flowers! We went for almost 2 weeks with cooler problems. This is in no way an excuse and we should have caught the fact that your flowers were not in top condition. Please accept my apology and enjoy your replacement flowers. Blessings and Happy Thanksgiving, Jerri Sue Maxwell
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement is beautiful! You always do beautiful pieces. Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I received were fresh and beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement I received for my anniversary were beautiful. Excellent quality!
Jerri Sue Maxwell's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2018, 5:23 pm

I am so glad you enjoyed your anniversary flowers. We at Sands all hope you had a wonderful day.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pretty arrangement
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very helpful in choosing a replacement arrangement when the original selection was not found to be available.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for doing a beautiful job. I live out of state and got burned badly by a popular florist on the north side of town. I had paid 60 dollars for a basket of goodies and they sent a 19 dollar basket from Kroger .... the price tag was on the bottom. It was an embarrassment. It is nice to know that I have a florist that I can trust now.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were perfect!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

EXCELLENT SERVICE
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautifully arranged and fresh looking. I am enjoying them.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

This is the 2nd year to send flowers for my mothers birthday. They are consistently beautiful arrangements. And they last a couple of weeks. As a matter of fact she is on week 3 with some of them. She also received a bouquet from another florist and they didn't compare. I loved receiving an email reminder. That is why I ordered for a 2nd year.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend had been in the hospital for almost 4 weeks. I told her I was going to send her a fruit basket. Since I am disabled I was pleased to see a local florist that could provide this service. The prices are a little high for what is in the basket but overall my friend seemed to enjoy it.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Customer service was awesome and I was treated nicely and with respect which is hard to find these days. I'll use Sand's Florist again just because of that.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

When I lived in Jackson many years ago, Sand's was my go-to florist for everything. I knew I couldn't go wrong ordering from you for my friend's special birthday! And, I was right! Thank you.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida but have used Sand's flowers a few times for our family that live in Tennessee and on every occasion the flowers were delivered on time and the quality of the flowers were amazing. We will definitely be a customer for life!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very beautiful arraignment. My girlfriend was ecstatic and loved them. The delivery was on time and, most importantly, was delivered in tact, beautiful, and ready for display. Not in a box with "Some Assembly Required" like the national 1-800dotcom-flower services. This will be my go to florist for all my flower delivery needs.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice.Exactly what I ordered.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful customer service. Would order from them again. Thank you so much for making it grand.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely flowers for my very special friend's birthday. Her daughter posted a photo on FB, so I could see the beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were very nice. Just what I expected.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant is absolutely beautiful. I'm sure I will enjoy it for a long time into the future.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful, my only complaint was the roses were burnt looking around the edges
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recently a friend's father passed, he lived in Jackson. I live in Nashville and was very thankful that I found Sand's Florist website. Ordering was easy, prices very reasonable, I was sent an email when the plant was delivered and my friend told me the plant is beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers delivered perfectly!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The red roses were pretty. The cornucopia arrangement was absolutely stunning. Very nice! Thanks!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered exactly as the picture depicted. I would order online again because of the ease and accuracy in completing the order.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers are beautiful, in good condition. Sand's did a great job.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND DELIVERED IN A VERY PROMPT MANNER. THANK YOU FOR PROFESSIONALISM AND QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT PURCHASED. EXTREMELY SATISFIED.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with my order. Ordered flowers that evening and my friend had a wonderful b-day gift by 10 am next morning. Flowers were gorgeous too
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

They have already called and told me how beautiful they are. Thank you for professionalism and dependability. I will be ordering in the future. Nika Carpenter
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Gorgeous!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, exceptional response to my Sunday next-day request for flowers for my uncle's morning memorial service, beautiful arrangement, thank you!!!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always on time. I've used this florist for along time and I can always count on prompt delivery.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was easy to order and I'm glad I could support a local business. My aunt said she loved the arrangement, which is exactly what I wanted to hear. Thanks, again!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower were absolutely beautiful and still are!!!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers you delivered to my niece were more beautiful than that pictures! I will definitely use your services again.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was EXCELLENT. I REQUESTED MY DELIVERY ON A SUNDAY FOR THE NEXT DAY AND IT ARRIVED EARLY. WILL BE USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have never ordered flowers online. Was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement. It was delivered within the time frame promised.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful! I will definitely do business with them again if the need arises.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was nervous about ordering online from out of state, but the flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. Thanks, Sand's Florist.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loved my arrangement. So pretty.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement. Great size & color. Very pleased with purchase.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. very easy to order. the arrangement arrived to the funeral home on time
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time using this florist and have to say I was very pleased with the funeral arrangement that I ordered for my Uncle. The family was very appreciative of the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for a wonderful arrangement and I must say I felt I got my monies worth as well.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

VERY BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The snack basket was a huge hit! Thanks for your help with this!
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Prompt and friendly...
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The roses were perfectly beautiful. Appreciated the call before delivery to be sure I was home also the help in bringing them in. Rate your service as extra special and roses beautiful buds. I am still enjoying them. Thank you
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Service. Recipient of floral arrangement loved them and said they were beautiful. Thanks.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and they arrived in excellent condition!!!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I enjoy using Sand's Florist, either by online service or by phone.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement is beautiful with perfect flowers. It is lasting well. 5 star!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Sand's is the best florist around. I have used the for years for all occasions. This year I wanted to surprise my wife with an arrangement so I ordered it online and they delivered it at the time I needed. Thanks!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fast and courteous service.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Have ordered many flowers over the years and each arrangement is prettier than before. Thank you again for all that you do to make this a better place to live. Great flower shop.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Ordering flowers from this website is incredibly easy! I like the different 'Occasions', etc. categories and found the prices reasonable to other florists. I have not seen actual photos of the flowers that I've ordered, however I have heard no complaints from the recipients--(ALWAYS a good sign!) I look forward to doing business with Sand's Florist again.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sand's Florist was prompt in filing my online order. The arrangement was beautiful and completely met my expectations.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pretty Mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister & mother both loved the flowers. They said how beautiful they were. Thx
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful, thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received beautiful roses. Very pleased!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was extraordinarily beautiful and came the day before Valentine's Day which was the same day I ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised because of the volume of business that weekend I wasn't guaranteed that it would get there by Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Delivery was made that day very quickly and the person loved them.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Had you design an arrangement for my cousins 50th. I took a leap of faith to order over the Internet without knowing what it would look like. They are beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Had you design an arrangement for my cousins 50th. I took a leap of faith to order over the Internet without knowing what it would look like. They are beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Had you design an arrangement for my cousins 50th. I took a leap of faith to order over the Internet without knowing what it would look like. They are beautiful.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good quality!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very easy to shop on your site. Very helpful to have samples of suggestions when signing the card too. That really came in handy.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flowers we ordered were delivered on time and were beautiful. the recipient was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Extremely easy to order online! Beautiful arrangement delivered! Will definitely use you again! Thanks!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The basket of plants is just gorgeous! Several green plants plus a beautiful blooming violet. Included some of my favorite plants. Well accessorized with a bow. All plants look healthy. Delighted with my basket.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was excellent and I have used you all in the past and its been great service everytime.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fast and easy service. Beautiful flowers. I would recommend your florist to anyone. Thank you. Repeat customer...10 stars
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy online ordering. Just as expected. Girlfriend loved it. They hand write your notes on the card. I was impressed.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service and the lady loved the arrangement
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I spoke to no one and did my ordering online. The use of the website was easy and clear.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering was easy. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much for beautiful roses for my 93 year old mom. She loved then.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flower arrangement sent to funeral home. Friendly communication.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers on line from Sand's Florist on short notice and the did a great job. The flowers arrived in plenty of time and were just beautiful. Thank you for the great service!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have both received and sent floral bouquets from Sand's. They are always fresh and arranged beautifully! I've never been disappointed!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers for my Uncle's funeral on very short notice. I am in a different state than the funeral was, and the flowers were already delivered when I got to the funeral. The flowers were just like the picture as well. Great job! Definitely recommend , and will use again.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers my wife received was so beautiful she said. The customer service was excellent and very friendly. Would not call anywhere else to have flowers delivered. They definitely will have all my business. Thx again
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

my mother in law was so happy with her flowers. She said they are beautiful. Every time I talk to her she just keeps talking about how much she love them.. I will only order from sand's florist.. from now on. Thank You, for making me look good.. Debbie Nye
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Entire experience. Very nice!
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Online ordering went very easy. Friends received exactly what I ordered and were very pleased.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were real nice I really enjoyed them Keep up the good work
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Floral arrangement sent to me from my son and his family was very pretty. It arrived on Saturday in time for Mother's Day and continues to look lovely 3 days later. I am quite pleased . Thank You, KM
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Working with Jerri Sue on wedding flowers has been a breeze with great, friendly service. Here for a weekend and lots of things to do for a May wedding; weather and Gerri Sue were so warm and welcoming. Both helped make our visit from Michigan a joy!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend loved her flowers! That you so much for the wonderful service!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and exactly what my husband had ordered, thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flowers were beautiful, my relatives were very pleased, they were placed by the sign in book so were very prominently displayed.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I really liked the ability to preview and select the flowers on-line. This allowed me to "think outside the box" and send something other than the traditional red rosed. The flowers that I ordered were top quality and received several compliements. Thanks!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome. They have never let me down!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Received my flowers @ work on Valentines Day and they were beautiful... Thanks for helping my husband make my day even more special :)
Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

IJWTS wow! Why can't I think of tignhs like that?
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was reported to us to be beautiful and much appreciated by the recipient. Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful, full, and fresh flowers! I have been pleased with every order I have placed. Even more importantly... the individual receiving the flowers LOVES them! Definately will order again!
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very good and even called me when they didnt have the exact flower arrangement that I ordered and sent an even better one for the same price - VERY pleased:) Will order again!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Smooth transaction. Great value for price. Very pleased with flowers.thanks
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very good service and quality product.
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the Brilliant Sympathy Wreath that I ordered the other day. The flowers you put on it were absolutely beautiful. The family also thought it was beautiful too. Thank you for your great customer service also, we will be using Sand's Florist again in the future.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was disappointed you didn't have the flower that I actually ordered but the tulips were very pretty and the ordering process was very easy and quick!! Will do it again when needed!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased when I contacted the shop itself (Sand Florist). The customer service was outstanding and when I contacted the Network customer service was outstanding also. I will recommend this site to others. Thank you and keep up the outstanding job.
Date: Dec 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TN

super-----the only thing--is that wish they would send a confirm email that orders are delivered. Thanks Paul
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jackson, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

SAND'S FLORIST
18 Old Hickory Cove
Jackson, TN. 38305
Local: (731) 668-3140

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase